top of page

New Year, New Website, New Works!

I want to thank you for taking the time to come and visit my Official website. There will be further changes coming as 2018 unfolds. Business cards, chances to meet at future events, and another book!

Yes, that's correct. I said another book. I have been working on a novella that I will be self-publishing. For those that have followed my previous blog, you were able to read a rough draft of The Order of St. Patrick. With help from fellow beta-readers, I am doing the final edits of the book. Expect an announcement nearing the summer.

As for now, the prime focus is on the first installment of the Cason Lang series, The Baetylus Stone. If you haven't had a chance, be sure to hop over to my Books page and check it out. I am happy to say, it has received many great reviews thus far. It has already inspired me to work on the second installment.

To receive updates about what I'm doing along with upcoming works, be sure to subscribe to my Newsletter. Don't worry, I won't spam you. I'll even make it fun and worth your time...I promise!

Until next time,

Michael

bottom of page